Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

October 1-5 - Missions Conference
Sat, Oct 1 - 5:30pm - Get-Acquainted Dinner
Sun, Oct 2 - 9:30am - Missionaries in youth and adult Sunday School
Sun, Oct 2 - 10:45am - Morning Worship. Missionaries will be introduced.
Sun, Oct 2 - 6:00pm - Missionary presentation & children's service
Mon, Oct 3 - 7:00pm - Missionary presentation & children's service
Tues, Oct 4 - 7:00pm - Missionary presentation & children's service
Wed, Oct 5 - 6:30pm - Missionary speakers in AWANA and 24/7 Youth Group
Wed, Oct 5 - 7:00pm - Missionary speaker in Prayer Meeting

Tusday, October 18 - 9:45am - Senior Adult trip to Dutch Valley buffet and "Josiah For President" Musical.  Reservations Required.  Cost:  $53.50

Sunday, November 6 - 6:00pm - Missionaries Luke & Bethany Snell, BMM, Germany

Tuesday, November 8 - Election Day!  Don't forget to vote!

November 11-13 - Senior High Retreat

Sunday, November 20 - Missionary Marcus Curtis, BMM, Brazil

Wednesday, November 23 - 7:00pm - Thanksgiving Eve Service.  No 24/7 or AWANA.

Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving.  Church offices closed.

Sunday, December 11 - 3:00pm - Christmas Cantata and Reception

Sunday, December 18 - 7:15pm - Christmas Caroling and Reception

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - Missionaries John & Laura Niemeyer, BMM, Chile

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm - Faith Baptist Bible College Chorale Concert