Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

Tuesdays - 10:00am - Ladies' Morning Bible Study.  This 8-week study is based on The Heart of a Woman Who Prays by Elizabeth George.

Thursdays - 7:00pm - Ladies' Evening Bible Study.  This 8-week study is based on The Heart of a Woman Who Prays by Elizabeth George. 

February 23-25 - Men's Retreat at Mohican State Park

Sunday, March 4 - 6:00pm - Missionary Dana Kincaid, BMM, Romania

Tuesday, March 6 - 7:00pm - Appalachian Bible College Chorale Concert

Wednesday, March 7 - No Services (AWANA, 24/7, and Prayer Meeting are cancelled)

Saturday, March 10 - Hebron Youth Conference at First Baptist, Lagrange

Wednesday, March 21 - 7:00pm - AWANA Grand Prix;  Racers arrive at 6:30pm

Sunday, April 1 - EASTER SUNDAY!  Breakfast at 8:30am; Morning Worship at 10:30am; No evening service

Wednesday, April 11 - 12 Noon - Hosting the Wellington Senior Citizens' Luncheon

Sunday, May 6 - 6:00pm - Hebron "Thousand Voices of Praise" at First Baptist, Elyria.  No PM services at our building.

Monday, May 28 - Memorial Day - Church offices will be closed

Wednesday, July 4 - Independence Day - Church offices will be closed

Sunday, July 8 - 6:00pm - Missionary Stephen Muindi, BMM, Kenya

August 20-23 - Lorain County Fair Ministry

Monday, September 3 - Labor Day - Church offices will be closed

Sunday, December 2 - 6:00pm - Pianist Richard Deal Christmas Concert

Sunday, December 9 - 3:00pm - Christmas Cantata

Sunday, December 16 - 7:15pm - Christmas Caroling

Monday, December 24 - 5:00pm - Christmas Eve Communion Service

Tuesday, December 25 - Christmas Day - Church offices will be closed

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day - Church offices will be closed