Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

Wednesday, April 26 - 6:30pm - 24/7 "May Day"

Sunday, April 30 - Bible Conferece with Dr. Sam Horn (9:30am; 10:45am; 6:00pm)

Sunday, May 7 - 6:00pm - Hebron "Thousand Voices of Praise" Annual Meeting at First Baptist Church of Elyria

May 16-18 - Senior Saints' Holland, Michigan trip

Sunday, May 21 - 6:00pm - 24/7 Youth Service & Graduate Reception

Monday, May 29 - Memorial Day - Church offices will be closed

Sunday, June 4 - 10:45am - Baccalaureate Service for the class of 2017

June 12-16 - VACATION  BIBLE  SCHOOL!

June 19-24 - Junior High & Senior High week at Camp Patmos

June 26-July 1 - Junoir week at Camp Patmos

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day - Church offices will be closed

Sunday, July 16 - 9:30am & 10:45am - Baptist Mid-Missions Missionary Candidates

Sunday, July 16 - 6:00pm - Missionaries Jeff & Renee Painter (church builders with IBMG)

Sunday, July 16 - 7:15pm - WMF Ice Cream Social

Wednesday, July 26 - 7:00pm - Gospel Heralds Concert (from Appalachian Bible College)

Wednesday, August 2 - 8:30pm - BiMonthly Business Meeting

August 21-24 - Lorain County Fair Ministry

Monday, September 4 - Labor Day - Church Offices Closed

Sunday, September 10 - 6:00pm - Missionary Dana Kincade (BMM, Romania)

Saturday, September 23 - Hebron Women's Missionary Fellowship meeting here

October 7-11 - Missions Conference

Sunday, December 17 - 6:00pm - Christmas Piano Concert with concert pianist Richard Deal

Sunday, December 17 - 7:30pm - Christmas Caroling and fellowship