Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

 

Saturday, December 9 - 7:00pm - Cantata Rehearsal

Sunday, December 10 - 3:00pm - "The First Noel" Christmas Cantata and reception

Wednesday, December 13 - 7:00pm - "The Heart of Christmas" Awana Christmas Program and cookie reception.  Clubbers need to arrive at 6:30pm.

Sunday, December 17 - 7:30pm - Christmas Caroling and fellowship

Sunday, December 24 - Christmas Eve Communion Service

Monday, December 25 - Christmas Day!  Church offices will be closed

Wednesday, December 27 - No services

Monday, January 1 - New Year's Day.  Church offices will be closed

Wednesday, January 3 - Awana, 24/7, and Prayer Meeting resume

Sunday, January 7 - 10:45am - Installation of officers

Sunday, January 14 - 10:45am - Communion Service

Sunday, March 4 - 6:00pm - Missionary Dana Kincade, BMM, Romania

Wednesday, April 11 - 12noon - Hosting the Wellington Senior Citizens' Luncheon

Sunday, July 8 - 6:00pm - Missionary Stephen Muindi, BMM, Kenya