Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

Tuesdays at 10am and Thursdays at 7pm through February 16  -  Ladies' Bible Study on More Key Truths For Women by Martha Tyler.

Saturday, January 21 - 8:00am - Iron Men Breakfast

Sunday, January 22 - 7:15pm - Retirement reception and card shower for Lois Ross following the evening service.

Tuesday, January 24 - 7:30am - Seniors' Bus Trip to Toledo Aquarium.  Registrations forms are available at the church and must be turned in by Sunday, January 22.

February 24-26 - Men's Retreat at Mohican State Park.  Registration forms are due by Sunday, February 5.

Wednesday, March 1 - 6:30pm - Awana Grand Prix

Tuesday, March 7 - 7:00pm - Faith Baptist Bible College Chorale Concert

Saturday, March 11 - Hebron Youth Conference

Sunday, April 30 - Bible Conferece with Dr. Sam Horn (9:30am; 10:45am; 6:00pm)

May 16-18 - Senior Saints' Holland, Michigan trip

Sunday, June 4 - 10:45am - Baccalaureate Service for the class of 2017

June 12-16 - VACATION  BIBLE  SCHOOL!

June 19-24 - Junior High & Senior High week at Camp Patmos

June 26-July 1 - Junoir week at Camp Patmos

Sunday, July 16 - WMF Ice Cream Social

August 21-24 - Lorain County Fair Ministry

Saturday, September 23 - Hebron Women's Missionary Fellowship meeting here

October 7-11 - Missions Conference