Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

Sunday, Aug 30 - 7:30pm - Fair Tent teardown

Monday, Sept 7 - Labor Day  -  Church offices closed

Saturday, Sept 12 - Men's Golf Outing.  Registration deadline is Sept 6

Sunday, Sept 13 - 6:00pm - Hear a BMM missionary to a Limited Access Nation

Saturday, Sept 19 - 5-8pm - SATURATE  Hebron Youth Rally

Tuesday, Sept 22 - 7:45am - Men's golf fellowship at Mohican Hills Golf Club

Saturday, Sept 26 - 10am - Hebron Women's Missionary Fellowship at Calvary Baptist, Oberlin

Saturday, Sept 26 - 6pm - Care Group Prayer Meetings for our Missions Conference

October 3-7 - "People Need The Lord" Missions Conference.  Hear Bruce & Lisa Burkholder, EBI (BMM Spanish Publications); Steve & Becky Little, President, BCP; and Luke & Bethany Snell, BMM, Germany.

Saturday, Oct 10 - Ladies' Craft Day

Wednesday, Nov 25 - 7:00pm - Thanksgiving Eve Service

Saturday, Dec 5 - Ladies' Christmas gathering

Sunday, Dec 13 - 3:00pm - Christmas Cantata

Wednesday, Dec 16 - 7:00pm - Awana Christmas Program

Sunday, Dec 20 - 7:15pm - Christmas Caroling

Thursday, Dec 24 - 5:00pm - Christmas Eve Communion Service