Print this page

Upcoming Church Events

 

Sunday, December 11 - 3:00pm - Christmas Cantata Down From His Glory and Reception

Wednesday, December 14 - 7:00pm - Awana Christmas Program.  Children should arrive at 6:30pm as usual.

Sunday, December 18 - 7:15pm - Christmas Caroling and Reception

Saturday, December 24 - 5:00pm - Christmas Eve Communion Service

Sunday, December 25 - 10:30am - Christmas Sunday Service.  There will be no Sunday School or 6pm service.  Note the change in time!

Monday, December 26 - Church offices closed for Christmas holiday

Sunday, January 1 - 10:30am - New Years Day Service and Installation of officers.  There will be no Sunday School or 6pm service.  Note the change in time!

Monday, January 2 - Church offices closed for New Year holiday

Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 6:00pm - Missionaries John & Laura Niemeyer, BMM, Chile

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:00pm - Faith Baptist Bible College Chorale Concert